Welcome Home (Introduction to Amare)

February 15 (Sat) Irvine, CA View Info Register
March 21 (Sat) Irvine, CA View Info Register
April 18 (Sat) Irvine, CA View Info Register
May 16 (Sat) Irvine, CA View Info Register

2020 Vision Winter Tour

Jan. 28 (Tue) Cornelius, NC View Info Register
Jan. 28 (Tue) Fort Myers, FL View Info Register
Feb. 4 (Tue) Memphis, TN View Info Register
Feb. 6 (Thu) Arvada, CO View Info Register
Feb. 8 (Sat) Lehi, UT View Info Register
Feb. 20 (Thu) Greenville, SC View Info Register
Feb. 22 (Sat-PM) Honolulu, HI View Info Register
Feb. 22 (Sat-AM) Honolulu, HI View Info Register
Mar. 3 (Tue) Kansas City, MO View Info Register